$ 0.00

PO Box 1632
Northampton MA 01061

Past Events

Eva Huber and Ryan Bonsall: Stumped

Opening reception on Friday January 10th from 6-9 pm. The show remains up through Sunday February 9th.

Common Threads

Opening Friday November 14 6-9pm, on exhibit through December 7.

A textile art exhibit co-curated with Lana Crooks.

Monster Worship Mysterium

December 13-January 5. Opening Reception Friday December 13 6-9pm

Hot 4 Aesthetics

Thursday Dec 5 7-9pm

Creepy Eepy

Opening Reception Friday October 11 6-9pm. On exhibit through Sunday November 3.

TALKIN’ ‘BOUT MY AESTHETIC

Thursday September 26 7pm

Deth P Sun: When Night Comes

September 13-October 6. Opening Reception Friday September 13

Splurrt Usir Release

Saturday September 17 4PM

Creatures: Guumon, Blobpus, Yamomark, Bob Conge and Masayoshi Hanawa

August 9-September 8. Opening Reception Friday August 9 6-9pm

Look III- a local group show

July 12-August 4. Opening Reception Friday July 12 6-9pm